Chaos warp dust all over my project.

This is how the chaos reaver is looking currently with all the spare parts attached

 

front top

 

I’m doing little by little the metallic trimming, it needs to be cleaned up around the edges quite a bit, but it’s a long process.

 

Top

 

I’m trying to do the trim on the legs too, but there’s even more area there that needs cleaning up.  The trick is to use a big brush.  Seriously, don’t mess around with some tiny little number 2 detail brush on a monster like this.

Legs and Base

 

The client and I decided that the crashed wave serpent will be in the style of Biel-Tan green and white, so I’m looking forward to getting the nitty gritty on that one once I get the legs where I want them and taped off.

 

Keep painting little hobbits.

 

Leave a Reply

