after shop front

BEHOLD THE GLORY OF VASMILLION THE VILE!  He even has both wings!

I’m pleased with how he’s progressing, here he is from another angle

after shop back

For a gold dragon, he’s pretty yellow.  Mostly I’ve worked on his body thus far, I need to do his belly, face hands and wings.  Mostly just airbrushed thus far.  Hopefully I can wrap him up without too much more fuss.

 

Composition rune priest

This is a kitbash Rune Priest of the space wolf persuasion.  I think he’s badass, but looking over him, I feel like He could do with a little bit more on his silver, and a little bit more depth on his power axe.  Maybe if he doesn’t sell I’ll spruce him up a bit,  but he’s off to ebay to find a new home.

 

Composition finished

It’s no secret that I have a thing for orks.  Orks come in all sizes.  If you know Gorka Morka, you know what I mean.  This guy is some kind of bad ass ninja with a silencer on his twin linked bolter.  If he’s not filling you full of holes like swiss cheese, he’ll rip you a new one with his power klaw.  Better not get on his temper.

 

Leave a Reply

