Mini WIP’s

Here are the progression of some of my projects that I’ve been working on lately.

IMG_0262

 

This is a trollblood starter set that I bought years ago.  I decided to take it out and dust it off and finally paint it.  I’m working on it with the intention of selling it on ebay.  I think I can get a good price for it because the models are out of print.

 

IMG_0263

IMG_0264

Here’s a couple shots of my worf lord thunderwolf rider.  He’s definitely looking good!

 

 

IMG_0266

Finally this is a mage knight tower that I found on clearance and decided to paint it up to add some hot scenery to my collection.

 

That’s it for now, Things are going smoothly!

 

Leave a Reply

