Various things, in various states of disarray.

So for this post I just wanted to post the projects that I’m seriously working on currently.  There is a lot of good hobby junk in my mess.  XD

This is an albino satyxis from the Iron Kingdoms game.  I converted the sword into a spear.

Revised 3

This is a Space Wolf Lord and the wolf he will be mounted on.  Yes, I understand that the pin is in an akward place…

resized 1

Finally this is my favorite project, although it hasn’t been getting a lot of attention lately, as I’ve been working on other things.  It is a pathfinder red dragon.  I plan on painting the entire base in shades of turquoise mixed with blacks, whites, and khakis.

Resized 2

2 thoughts on “Various things, in various states of disarray.

  1. sorry to post this here, but I saw your alternate skeletons with the gladiator style helmets on CMoN, and was wondering how you made them. I can’t seem to find a way to get to them from this page.

Leave a Reply

